growposa.blogg.se

Eset endpoint antivirus 6
Eset endpoint antivirus 6









eset endpoint antivirus 6

And they list it as working with EndPoint Security, but not AntiVirus? While other documentation says it needs to be purchased as 'Protect'. Now their documentation states it's included in all of their bundles. Then I check technical support documentation, which shows that 'Protect' is just another name for their Central Management, which I wanted to try getting back to using.

eset endpoint antivirus 6 eset endpoint antivirus 6

So I ask what the differences are to their PreSales support, and my vendor. So now we're renewing, and they're offering the same product alongside 'Protect Advanced'. I also noticed our last renewal was for ESet EndPoint Protection Advanced (I always thought we just used Standard). When we moved to 7, the upgrade/migration process for central management looked to be on the time-consuming and difficult side. Typically, we just use ESet Endpoint AntiVirus, and I managed it with their old 6.X Management system. I've had ESet here for a while, and it's renewal time.











Eset endpoint antivirus 6